NO. Staff Name Positions Email Detail
1 Dr. Abdul Halik MM Dosen Manajemen dan Wakil Rektor 2 UNTAG Surabaya halik@untag-sby.ac.id
2 Drs. Achmad Djawawi MM djawawi@untag-sby.ac.id
3 Drs. Achmad Maqsudi M.Si,AK.,CA achmadmaqsudi@untag-sby.ac.id
4 Prof.Dr. Amiartuti Kusmaningtyas MM amiartuti@untag-sby.ac.id
5 Dr. Arga Christian Sitohang S.E., M.M argasitohang@untag-sby.ac.id
6 Drs. Bambang Wiwoho MM bwiwoho@untag-sby.ac.id
7 Dra. Cholis Hidayati MBA,Ak.,CA cholishidayati@untag-sby.ac.id
8 Dra. Dewi Sutjahyani MM,Ak.,CA dewisutjahyani@untag-sby.ac.id
9 Dra. Dyah Rini Prihastuty MM dyahrini@untag-sby.ac.id
10 Dr. Endah Budiarti M.Si. endahbudiarti@untag-sby.ac.id
11 Dra Endang Setyowati MS endangsetyowati@untag-sby.ac.id
12 Dra. Erma Yuliaty MM erma@untag-sby.ac.id
13 Dra Erwin Dyah Astawinetu MM erwin@untag-sby.ac.id
14 Estik Hari Prastiwi SE.,MM estik@untag-sby.ac.id
15 Dr. Capt. Fausta Ari Barata MM fausta@untag-sby.ac.id
16 Dr Feliks Anggia Binsar Kristian Panjaitan SE., MM feliksabkp@untag-sby.ac.id
17 Gustaf Naufan Febrianto A.Md., SE., MM gfebrianto@untag-sby.ac.id
18 Dra Hendy Widiastoeti MM.CTA.CPA. hendi@untag-sby.ac.id
19 Dra Hertien Yoeliati MM hertin@untag-sby.ac.id
20 Dr.Ir. Hotman Panjaitan MM hotman_pp@untag-sby.ac.id
21 Dr. Hwihanus SE.,MM,CMA. hwihanus@untag-sby.ac.id
22 Dr. I.A. Brahma Ratih MM brahmaratih@untag-sby.ac.id
23 I. A. Nuh Kartini SE.,MM nuhkartini@untag-sby.ac.id
24 Dra. I. A. Sri Brahmayanti MM brahmayanti@untag-sby.ac.id
25 Dr. I. B. Ketut Bayangkara SE.,MM bhayangkara@untag-sby.ac.id
26 Dr Ibrahim Ingga M.Ak ibrahim@untag-sby.ac.id
27 Prof.Dr.drg.Hj. Ida Aju Brahmasari, Dipl.,DHE,MPA brahmasari@untag-sby.ac.id
28 Dr. Ida Bagus Cempena MM ib_cempena@untag-sby.ac.id
29 Dr I .D. Ketut Raka Ardiana MM ardiana@untag-sby.ac.id
30 Drs. I. Made Suparta MM madesuparta@untag-sby.ac.id
31 Drs.Ec. Istiono MBA istionomba@untag-sby.ac.id
32 Drs. J. Bambang Amiranto M.Si.Ak.,CA jb_amiranto@untag-sby.ac.id
33 Drs. Jianto M.Si,AK.,CA jianto@untag-sby.ac.id
34 Drs.Ec Johannes Silalahi MM silalahi@untag-sby.ac.id
35 Drs. Joko Priyono MM jokopriyono@untag-sby.ac.id
36 Drs Kridha Hery Gunawan MS kridha@untag-sby.ac.id
37 Drs Kunto Inggit Gunawan MM kunto@untag-sby.ac.id
38 Dra Maria Yovita R.Pandin MM,CMA,CPA yovita_87@untag-sby.ac.id
39 Drs.Ec. Mataji MM matadji@untag-sby.ac.id
40 Maulidah Narastri SE., MA maulidah@untag-sby.ac.id
41 Drs. Meiril Hardi MM meiril@untag-sby.ac.id
42 Drs. Mohammad Djaya MM djaya@untag-sby.ac.id
43 Drs.Ec. Mohammad Suyanto MM suyanto@untag-sby.ac.id
44 Dr. M. Sihab Ridwan M.Ec shihab@untag-sby.ac.id
45 Muhammad Taufik Hidayat SE.,MM taufikhidayat@untag-sby.ac.id
46 Dr. Mulyanto Nugroho MM.,CMA.,CPA nugroho@untag-sby.ac.id
47 Dr. Murgianto MS murgianto@untag-sby.ac.id
48 Dr Nanis Susanti MM nanis@untag-sby.ac.id
49 Dr. Nekky Rachmiyati MM nekky@untag-sby.ac.id
50 Dr. Ontot Murwato S MM,Ak.,CMA.,CA ontotms@untag-sby.ac.id
51 Drs. Parikesit Penangsang MM parikesit_1@untag-sby.ac.id
52 drg Pramita Studiviany S. MM pramita@untag-sby.ac.id
53 Dra Ratnaningsih Sri Yustini MM ratnaningsih@untag-sby.ac.id
54 Dr. Riyadi Nugroho MM riyadi@untag-sby.ac.id
55 Dra. Rr. Adiati Trihastuti MM,Ak.,CA adiarti_tri_hastuti@untag-sby.ac.id
56 Drs.Ec Rudy Santoso MM rudysantoso@untag-sby.ac.id
57 Drs.Ec. Sigit Santoso MM sigitsantoso@untag-sby.ac.id
58 Dr. Sigit Sardjono MS sardjono@untag-sby.ac.id
59 Dr. Siti Mujanah MM sitimujanah@untag-sby.ac.id
60 Dr. Sjamsul Arief MM sjamsul@untag-sby.ac.id
61 Drs.Ec. Sjamswana Juwana MM sjamswanajuwana@untag-sby.ac.id
62 Dr. Slamet Riyadi M.Si.,Ak.,CA slametriyadi10@untag-sby.ac.id
63 Dra.Ec. Sri Budi Kasiyati MM k_sribudi@untag-sby.ac.id
64 Dr. Srie Hartutie Moehaditoyo MM hartuti@untag-sby.ac.id
65 Drs. Sri Hadijono MM,Ak.,CA srihadiyono@untag-sby.ac.id
66 Dra. Sri Rahayuningsih MM,Ak,CA srirahayuningsih@untag-sby.ac.id
67 Sugeng Harijanto SE.,MM,Ak.,CA sugeng@untag-sby.ac.id
68 Dr. Sumiati MM sumiatife@untag-sby.ac.id
69 Dr. Sunu Priyawan MS.Ak sunu@untag-sby.ac.id
70 Dr. Drs. Ec. Suparno M.Si suparno@untag-sby.ac.id
71 Tan Evan Tandiyono SE., M.PSDM tanevan@untag-sby.ac.id
72 Dra. Ec. Titik Rachmawati M.Si, CMA. titiekrachmawati@untag-sby.ac.id
73 Dr. Tri Andjarwati MM triandjarwati@untag-sby.ac.id
74 Dr. Tries Ellia Sandari MM,CMA triesellia@untag-sby.ac.id
75 Prof.Dr. Tri Ratnawati SE.,MS.,Ak.CA.,CPA Ketua Progam Studi Doktor Ilmu Ekonomi triratnawati@untag-sby.ac.id
76 Prof.Dr. Ujianto MS ujianto@untag-sby.ac.id
77 Dr. Ulfi Pristiana MS ulfi@untag-sby.ac.id
78 Dr.Ir. Wardah MM.,MS wardahassery@untag-sby.ac.id
79 Dra. Yulyar Kartika Wijayanti MM yuliar@untag-sby.ac.id
No. Staff Name Posisition Email Detail